Christmas and New Year opening hours for Firstpoint

Firstpoint will close at 1pm on Tuesday 24 December for the Christmas and New Year holiday period, and will reopen on Thursday 2 January 2014.

Full details of Firstpoint Christmas and New Year opening hours:

Monday 23 December 2013 Normal opening hours
Tuesday 24 December 2013 9am-1pm
Wednesday 25 December 2013 Closed
Thursday 26 December 2013 Closed
Friday 27 December 2013 Closed
Monday 30 December 2013 Closed
Tuesday 31 December 2013 Closed
Wednesday 1 January 2014 Closed
Thursday 2 January 2014 Normal opening hours
Friday 3 January 2014 Normal opening hours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s